India (4) Vs Pakistan (0) SAFF Championship 2023

IND VS PAK SAFF Championship

The Indian men’s football team will face Pakistan in a thrilling match on Wednesday at the Sree Kanteerava Stadium as they prepare to defend their SAFF Championship title just a few days after winning the Intercontinental Cup. Coach Igor Stimac would like to keep things that way just when the Blue Tigers play the Pakistan football team in their opening matchup because India is thought to be the SAFF Championship’s most prosperous team.

India Team SAFF Championship

India’s playing 11 are out in the live football score between India and Pakistan.
Captain Sunil chhetri, Anirudh Thapa, Pritam Kotal, Amrinder Singh, Sandesh Jhingan, Anwar Ali, Subhashish Bose, Jeakson, Chhangte, Sahal Abdul Samad, and Ashique Kuruniyan make up India’s starting 11.

Pakistan’s playing 11 are out in the live football score between India and Pakistan.
Captain Hassan Naweed Bashir, Yousaf Ijaz Butt; Ali Khan Niazi; Easah Suliman; Haseeb Ahmed Khan; Alamgir Ali Khan Ghazi; Ali Uzair Mahmood; Rahis Nabi; Abdul Samad Shahzad; Otis Jan Mohammad Khan; are the players representing Pakistan in the starting XI.

Sunil Chhetri Hat-trick

With the help of a hat-trick from skipper Sunil Chhetri and a strong showing from his teammates, India defeated Pakistan 4-0 to start off their SAFF Championship title defence in fine fashion.

Highlights –

India 4-0 Pakistan

10 min : India 1-0 Pakistan ; Sunil Chhetri scores
16 min : India 2-0 Pakistan ; Sunil Chhetri scores a penalty
Half Time Score: India 2-0 Pakistan
74 min: India 3-0 Pakistan; Sunil Chhetri scores a penalty
81 min : India 4-0 Pakistan; Kumam Udanta Singh scores
Full Time : India 4-0 Pakistan


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *